skip to main contentskip to main menuskip to footer Universität Bielefeld Play
  • Biophysics & Nanosciences ­ - „Physics of Life“

    Biophysics staff
    Biophysics staff © Universität Bielefeld/Niklas Biere

Prof. Dr. Dario Anselmetti

Prof. Dr. Dario Anselmetti

Chair

Telefon
+49 521 106-5399
E-Mail
dario.anselmetti@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Raum
UHG D1-260
FAX
+49 521 106-2959
Telefon Secretary
+49 521 106-6870

Aggi Windmann

Aggi Windmann

Secretary

Telefon
+49 521 106-6870
E-Mail
windmannd1@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Raum
UHG D1-266
FAX
+49 521 106-2959

Dr. Katja Tönsing

Dr. Katja Tönsing

Senior Lecturer

Telefon
+49 521 106-5387
E-Mail
toensing@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Raum
UHG D1-262

Dr. Volker Valhorn

Dr. Volker Valhorn

Lecturer

Telefon
+49 521 106-5403
E-Mail
vwalhorn@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Raum
UHG D1-231

Dr. Martina Viefhues

Dr. Martina Viefhues

Lecturer

Telefon
+49 521 106-5388
E-Mail
viefhues@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Raum
UHG D1-264

Christoph Pelargus

Christoph Pelargus

Dipl Ing (UAS)

Telefon
+49 521 106-5386
E-Mail
pelargus@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Raum
UHG D1-260

Svenja Brode

Svenja Brode

BTA

Telefon
+49 521 106-5399
E-Mail
sbrode@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Raum
UHG D1-260


Niklas Biere

Niklas Biere

Dipl. Phys.

Telefon
+49 521 106-5384
E-Mail
nbiere@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Raum
UHG D1-250

Julian Cremer

Julian Cremer

M.Sc. Phys.

Telefon
+49 521 106-5395
E-Mail
jcremer@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Raum
UHG D1-207

Jenny Fjodorova

Jenny Fjodorova

M.Sc. Biochem.

Telefon
+49 521 106-5382
E-Mail
jfjodorova@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Raum
UHG D1-244

Manuel Göz

Manuel Göz

M.Sc. Phys.

Telefon
+49 521 106-5382
E-Mail
mgoez@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Raum
UHG D1-244

Dennis Kreft

Dennis Kreft

Dipl. Phys.

Telefon
+49 521 106-5382
E-Mail
dkreft@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Raum
UHG D1-250

Marcel Skaletz

Marcel Skaletz

M.Sc. Phys.

Telefon
+49 521 106-5392
E-Mail
mpeblonski@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Raum
UHG D1-201

Eileen Baum

Eileen Baum

M.Sc. Biochem. / WHB

Telefon
+49 521 106-5396
E-Mail
ebaum@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Raum
UHG D1-211

Tim Baumann

Tim Baumann

B.Sc. Phys. / WHB

Telefon
+49 521 106-5396
E-Mail
trbaumann@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Raum
UHG D1-211

Rabea Butzek

Rabea Butzek

Cand. B.Sc. Phys.

Telefon
+49 521 106-5395
E-Mail
rbutzek@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Raum
UHG D1-207

Robert Epkenhans

Robert Epkenhans

B.Sc. Phys.

Telefon
+49 521 106-5397
E-Mail
repkenhans@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Raum
UHG D1-213

David Kaiser

David Kaiser

B.Sc. Phys.

Telefon
+49 521 106-5395
E-Mail
cdkaiser@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Raum
UHG D1-207

Yasan Karam

Yasan Karam

B.Sc.

Telefon
+49 521 106-5396
E-Mail
ykaram@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Raum
UHG D1-211

Michael Würriehausen

Michael Würriehausen

B.Sc. Phys.

Telefon
+49 521 106-5396
E-Mail
mwuerriehausen@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Raum
UHG D1-211

Hajar El Yahyaoui

Hajar El Yahyaoui

Cand. B.Sc. Phys.

Telefon
+49 521 106-5397
E-Mail
hyahyaoui@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Raum
UHG D1-213

back to top