• Statistics and Data Analysis Group

    © Universität Bielefeld

Team

Prof. Dr. Roland Langrock

Head of the group

© Universität Bielefeld

E-Mail
roland.langrock@uni-bielefeld.de

Phone
+49 521 106-4879

Room
UHG V9-140

Angelika Gerent

Secretary

E-mail agerent@uni-bielefeld.de
Phone +49 521 106-6930
Room UHG V9-138

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Odile Sauzet

Head of the StatBeCe

© Universität Bielefeld

E-mail
odile.sauzet@uni-bielefeld.de

Phone
+49 521 106-4876

Room
UHG V9-132

Dr. Marius Ötting

Postdoctoral research associate

© Universität Bielefeld

E-mail
marius.oetting@uni-bielefeld.de

Phone
+49 521 106-4885

Room
UHG V9-128

Dr. Peter Pütz

Postdoctoral research associate

© Universität Bielefeld

E-mail
ppuetz@uni-bielefeld.de

Room
UHG V9-139

Sina Mews (M.Sc.)

Research associate (PhD student)

© Universität Bielefeld

E-mail
sina.mews@uni-bielefeld.de

Phone
+49 521 106-4885

Room
UHG V9-128

Rouven Michels (M.Sc.)

Research associate (PhD student)

© Universität Bielefeld

E-mail
r.michels@uni-bielefeld.de

Phone
+49 521 106-5103

Room
UHG V9-126

Jennifer Pohle (M.Sc.)

Research associate (PhD student)

© Universität Bielefeld

E-mail
jpohle@uni-bielefeld.de

Phone
+49 521 106-5103

Room
UHG V9-126

Matthias Ulrich (M.Sc.)

External PhD student

© Universität Bielefeld

E-mail
matthias.ulrich@uni-bielefeld.de

Phone
+49 521 106-4885

Room
UHG V9-128