Universität Bielefeld

© Universität Bielefeld

Zentrum für Kindheits- und Jugendforschung

Geschäftsführung

 

Stephan Dahmen

Universität Bielefeld
Fakultät für Erziehungswissenschaft
Raum: Z0-112

Tel.: 0521 - 106 3300
stephan.dahmen@uni-bielefeld.de

 

   

Vorstand

 
   

Prof. Dr. Helga Kelle

Universität Bielefeld
Fakultät für Erziehungswissenschaft
Raum: Z0-105

Tel.: 0521 - 106 3311
helga.kelle@uni-bielefeld.de

   

Prof. Dr. Uwe Sander

Universität Bielefeld
Fakultät für Erziehungswissenschaft
Raum: Z3-104

Tel.: 0521 - 106 6980
uwe.sander@uni-bielefeld.de
   

Daniela Kloss

Universität Bielefeld
Fakultät für Erziehungswissenschaft
Raum: Z0-100

Tel.: 0521 - 106 3320
daniela.kloss

 

   

Bettina Ritter

Universität Bielefeld
Fakultät für Erziehungswissenschaft
Raum: Z3-102

Tel.: 0521 - 106 6054
bettina.ritter@uni-bielefeld.de

 

   

Baris Ertugul

Universität Bielefeld
Fakultät für Erziehungswissenschaft
Raum: Z1-300

Tel.: 0521 - 106 4190
baris.ertugul@uni-bielefeld.de

 

   

Kalle Krämer

Universität Bielefeld
Fakultät für Erziehungswissenschaft
Raum: Z1-211

Tel.: 0521 - 106 3320
kalle.kraemer@uni-bielefeld.de

 

   

Mira Püschel

Universität Bielefeld
Fakultät für Erziehungswissenschaft
Raum: Q2-116


mira.pueschel@uni-bielefeld.de

 

Ulrike Niermann

Universität Bielefeld
IKG/Fakultät für Erziehungswissenschaft
Raum: X E1-268

Tel.: 0521 - 106 3124
ulrike.niermann@uni-bielefeld.de