• © Universität Bielefeld

English Linguistics - Staff


  • Professor Dr. Anne Schröder
    Professor for English Linguistics

    Office: UHG C4-223
    Phone: (0521) 106-3658
    E-mail:
    anne.schroeder@uni-bielefeld.de

    further information

  • © ASchröder

Secretary
  • Petra Peschke
    Secretary

    Office: UHG C4-225
    Phone: (0521) 106-3659
    E-mail:
    petra.peschke@uni-bielefeld.de

    further information

     

  • © PPeschke

Lecturers
  • © SGramley

    Dr. Stephan Gramley
    Lecturer/ Lehrbeauftragter

    Office: UHG C4-234
    Phone: (0521) 106-3648
    E-mail:
    stephan.gramley@uni-bielefeld.de

    further information

  • © VGramley

    Dr. Vivian Gramley
    Lecturer/ Studienrätin im Hochschuldienst

    Office: UHG C4-230
    Phone: (0521) 106-3613
    E-mail:
    v.gramley@uni-bielefeld.de

    further information

  • © CHaase

    Dr. Christoph Haase
    Lecturer/ Lehrbeauftragter

    Phone Secretary:
    (0521) 106-3659
    E-mail Secretary:
    christoph.haase@uni-bielefeld.de

  • © PPrescod

    Dr. Paula Prescod
    Lecturer/ Lehrbeauftragte

    Phone Secretary:
    (0521) 106-3659
    E-mail Secretary:
    petra.peschke@uni-bielefeld.de

  • © SSadek

    Saeb Sadek
    Lecturer/ Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

    Office: UHG C4-208
    Phone: (0521) 106-3639
    E-mail:
    saeb.sadek@uni-bielefeld.de

    further information

  • © MSchulte

    Dr. Marion Schulte
    Lecturer/ Akademische Rätin a.Z.

    Office: UHG C4-234
    Phone: (0521) 106-3648
    E-mail:
    marion.schulte@uni-bielefeld.de

    further information

  • © FZähres

    Frederic Zähres
    Lecturer/ Lehrkraft für besondere Aufgaben

    Office: UHG C4-234
    Phone: (0521) 106-3648
    E-mail:
    fzaehres@uni-bielefeld.de

    further information

Assistants
  • © DKauschke

    Daniela Kauschke
    Assistant

    Office: UHG C4-208
    Phone: (0521) 106-3639
    E-mail:
    daniela.kauschke@uni-bielefeld.de

  • © JReckers

    Johanna Reckers
    Assistant

    Office: UHG C4-208
    Phone: (0521) 106-3639
    E-mail:
    johanna.reckers@uni-bielefeld.de

  • Jonas Wagner
    Assistant


    E-mail:
    jonas.wagner@uni-bielefeld.de

Alumni
  • Dr. Joseph T. Farquharson
  • Dr. Christoph Haase
  • Katrin Höppner
  • Dr. Till Meister
  • Dr. Paula Prescod
  • Dr. Peter Schildhauer
  • Lisa Schumacher