• Statistics and Data Analysis Group

    © Universität Bielefeld

Team

Prof. Dr. Roland Langrock

© Universität Bielefeld

Aufgabenbeschreibung
Head of the group

Sprechzeiten
nach Vereinbarung

E-Mail
roland.langrock@uni-bielefeld.de

Telefon
+49 521 106-4879

Büro
UHG V9-140

Angelika Gerent

Aufgabenbeschreibung
Secretary/Administrator

Sprechzeiten
nach Vereinbarung

E-Mail angelika.gerent@wiwi.uni-bielefeld.de
Telefon +49 521 106-6930
Raum UHG V9-138

Dr. Odile Sauzet

© Universität Bielefeld

Aufgabenbeschreibung
Head of the StatBeCe

Sprechzeiten
nach Vereinbarung

E-Mail
odile.sauzet@uni-bielefeld.de

Telefon
+49 521 106-4876

Büro
UHG V9-132

Timo Adam (M.Sc.)

© Universität Bielefeld

Aufgabenbeschreibung
Research associate (PhD student)

Sprechzeiten
nach Vereinbarung

E-Mail
timo.adam@uni-bielefeld.de

Telefon
+49 521 106-5103

Büro
UHG V9-126

Sina Mews (M.Sc.)

© Universität Bielefeld

Aufgabenbeschreibung
Research associate (PhD student)

Sprechzeiten
nach Vereinbarung

E-Mail
sina.mews@uni-bielefeld.de

Telefon
+49 521 106-4885

Büro
UHG V9-128

Marius Ötting (M.Sc.)

© Universität Bielefeld

Aufgabenbeschreibung
Research associate (PhD student)

Sprechzeiten
nach Vereinbarung

E-Mail
marius.oetting@uni-bielefeld.de

Telefon
+49 521 106-4885

Büro
UHG V9-128

Jennifer Pohle (M.Sc.)

© Universität Bielefeld

Aufgabenbeschreibung
Research associate (PhD student)

Sprechzeiten
nach Vereinbarung

E-Mail
jpohle@uni-bielefeld.de

Telefon
+49 521 106-5103

Büro
UHG V9-126

Matthias Ulrich (M.Sc.)

© Universität Bielefeld

Aufgabenbeschreibung
Research associate (PhD student)

Sprechzeiten
nach Vereinbarung

E-Mail
matthias.ulrich@uni-bielefeld.de

Telefon
+49 521 106-4885

Büro
UHG V9-128